Polls

What section on goStudent do you find most useful?
 
Home arrow Student Jobs

 

 Student Jobs

Welcome to goStudent Jobs. We provide a portal for employers and employees to meet and begin work. Whether you are an upstart student looking for like minded students to start a campaign, or a recruitment agency looking to find top-drawer students for specific placements, feel free to use our service.  Posting a job can be done by registered users, and an administrator will confirm your request before it goes live on our site.

Job Postings
Display #   
Job ID  Date Posted Job Title Company
18 Tuesday, 30 October 2007 Work abroad Welcome UK
6 Wednesday, 24 October 2007 Waiter Dial A Student
9 Wednesday, 24 October 2007 Tutors Dial A Student
3 Thursday, 18 October 2007 Student jobs - Join Dial a Student Dial A Student
1 Monday, 24 September 2007 Special Needs Tutoring Penguin Tutoring
22 Tuesday, 04 December 2007 Soccermom drivers needed - 2008 Soccermom
20 Thursday, 08 November 2007 Restaurant assistant/Jnr Chef Naturel Restaurant & guesthouse/Backpackers
17 Monday, 29 October 2007 promoting KEYNOTE COMMUNICATION
8 Wednesday, 24 October 2007 Promoters Dial A Student
26 Sunday, 09 March 2008 Portfolio special
28 Sunday, 21 July 2013 PHP Developer - Internships Nxa Technology Group
19 Wednesday, 31 October 2007 Part time managerial position Steakout Grill & Butcher
23 Wednesday, 05 December 2007 Operations intern GroFin
24 Friday, 14 December 2007 Kumon Tutor Kumon Garsfontein
7 Wednesday, 24 October 2007 Flyers Dial A Student
27 Monday, 31 March 2008 Female models required for British Company
16 Monday, 29 October 2007 Female models required Syam Productions
21 Thursday, 29 November 2007 Female models required Syam Productions
25 Friday, 11 January 2008 Female models required
5 Thursday, 18 October 2007 Expo Assistants Dial A Student
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 20 of 26